Teacher Training Reviews
Ashley Irene reviewed TexSun YogaSchool - MelanieComegys - 5 star May 24, 2016

Alexis Roig reviewed TexSun YogaSchool - MelanieComegys - 5 star May 16, 2016

She is non-basis and brings an open mind/safe learning environment to her trainings. I look up to her as a mentor. Her background of her yoga training, brings alignment based yoga, allowing the student/teacher to get deeper into poses by cueing.

She made the yoga teacher training safe to be able to practice sequencing, cueing, with positive and constructive feedback. You will be amazed at the beginning of yoga teacher training to the end as you will be able to build your own sequences for your classes with confidence based on her training.

You will get a deep history of yoga, chanting, spirituality, physical practice, meditation, information to dive deeper into books suggested by her, and a safe community to be open and practice growing and learning how to be a better yogi and yoga instructor. Your life will be changed after this experience with her.


Val Feachen reviewed TexSun YogaSchool - MelanieComegys - 5 star May 12, 2016

Marie Louise Parisot reviewed TexSun YogaSchool - MelanieComegys - 5 star May 24, 2016

Her Gentle Flow is a beautiful class and you can feel her heart and soul as she teaches it! Her cues are unparalleled and I have found myself deeper in poses than I ever have been in other classes.

She has a wonderful ability to speak to all different levels of yogis and make you feel as if you're the only one in the room. I am so grateful to have sat at the foot of this incredible teacher, and I hope to train with her more in the future!


Mercedes Pang reviewed TexSun YogaSchool - MelanieComegys - 5 star May 12, 2016

Kayla Johnson reviewed TexSun YogaSchool - MelanieComegys - 5 star May 11, 2016

Angela Glover reviewed TexSun YogaSchool - MelanieComegys - 5 star May 10, 2016

Stephanie Jiang reviewed TexSun YogaSchool - MelanieComegys - 5 star May 9, 2016

Melanie puts her heart and soul into her craft. She encourages community building and emphasizes the importance of trust within the student-teacher relationship. She values the spiritual aspects of yoga, and that comes out in all her classes. I am extremely grateful to have been able to learn at the foot of this teacher.


Mackenzie Walmesley reviewed TexSun YogaSchool - MelanieComegys - 5 star May 9, 2016

 

Maslin Gillett reviewed TexSun YogaSchool - MelanieComegys - 5 star May 9, 2016